Fandom

Glee Wiki

Gunther

1.650Seiten in
diesem Wiki
Seite hinzufügen
Kommentare0 Teilen

Störung durch Adblocker erkannt!


Wikia ist eine gebührenfreie Seite, die sich durch Werbung finanziert. Benutzer, die Adblocker einsetzen, haben eine modifizierte Ansicht der Seite.

Wikia ist nicht verfügbar, wenn du weitere Modifikationen in dem Adblocker-Programm gemacht hast. Wenn du sie entfernst, dann wird die Seite ohne Probleme geladen.

Achtung Spoiler
Diese Seite enthält Informationen über noch nicht im deutschen TV gezeigte Episoden.



Gunther ist ein Charakter aus der fünften Staffel von Glee und hat seinen ersten Auftritt in der Folge Love Love Love. Er ist der Chef des Spotlight Diner, in welchem Santana, Rachel, Dani und später auch Kurt arbeiten.

Er wird von Christopher Curry dargestellt.

Biographie

Staffel Fünf

In Love Love Love macht er Santana darauf aufmerksam, dass sie zu spät und will von ihr wissen, ob Rachel die neue Kellnerin ist. Diese bestätigt das und sagt zu ihrer Mitbewohnerin, dass sie Gunther nicht sagen soll, ob sie jüdisch oder schwarz ist.

In Tina in the Sky with Diamonds unterbricht er Kurt, Rachel und Santana bei ihrem Schwur und meint, dass ein Mann von Tisch 14 nach der Kurzen, Rachel, fragt. Danach will er von Santana wissen, ob er deren Yeast-I-Stat Vorrat haben kann, wartet aber keine Antwort ab, sondern geht einfach mit der Kiste.

Auch bei Fandom

Zufälliges Wiki

Fandom

Glee TV Show Wiki

Gunther

1,733pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments5 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Gunther
Guntherr
General Information
Gender: Male
Hair Color: White
Occupations: Boss of Spotlight Diner
Family & Friends
Employees: Santana Lopez
Rachel Berry
Dani
Kurt Hummel
Other Information
Series Information
First episode: Love, Love, Love
Last episode: Tina in the Sky with Diamonds
Portrayer: Christopher Curry

Gunther was a minor character who made his debut appearance in Love, Love, Love, the first episode of Season Five. He is the boss of the Spotlight Diner, where Santana, Rachel, Dani and Kurt currently work.

He is portrayed by Christopher Curry.

Biography

Season Five

Love, Love, Love

At the diner, Gunther tells Santana she's late and asks if Rachel is the new waitress, receiving a patronising 'yes' from Santana, who introduces him to Rachel and whispers to her not to tell him if she's Jewish or black.

Tina in the Sky with Diamonds

Gunther interrupts Rachel, Kurt and Santana's pledge to say the man at Booth 14 has requested the 'short one' - a.k.a. Rachel. He then asks if he can have Santana's box of Yeast-I-Stat, but takes it and walks away with it before she can respond.

Trivia

  • In the popular sitcom Friends, the manager of Central Perk, where Rachel Green works, is also named Gunther. His name could be a reference to Central Perk and Friends in general, as Glee has made several other references to the show.

Gallery

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki