Fandom

Glee Wiki

Madison McCarthy

1.650Seiten in
diesem Wiki
Seite hinzufügen
Kommentare0 Share

Störung durch Adblocker erkannt!


Wikia ist eine gebührenfreie Seite, die sich durch Werbung finanziert. Benutzer, die Adblocker einsetzen, haben eine modifizierte Ansicht der Seite.

Wikia ist nicht verfügbar, wenn du weitere Modifikationen in dem Adblocker-Programm gemacht hast. Wenn du sie entfernst, dann wird die Seite ohne Probleme geladen.

Achtung Spoiler
Diese Seite enthält Informationen über noch nicht im deutschen TV gezeigte Episoden.


Madison McCarthy ist eine Schülerin der William McKinley High School und Zwillingsschwester von Mason. Sie ist Mitglied bei den Cheerios und hat ihren ersten Auftritt in Homecoming.

Sie wird von Laura Dreyfuss dargestellt.

Biografie

Staffel Sechs

0893-2.jpg

Madison und Mason wollen für den Glee Club vorsingen

In Homecoming sieht man sie während Problem. Danach fragt sie, gemeinsam mit ihrem Zwillingsbruder Mason McCarthy, ob man sich auch gemeinsam für den Glee Club bewerben darf. Mason und sie werden von Santana Lopez, Brittany Pierce und Quinn Fabray in den Chorraum gebracht, damit sie den New Directions beitreten können. Madison verhält sich sehr enthusiastisch im Bezug darauf, dass es den Glee Club wieder gibt, aber
1340.jpg

Home

Rachel Berry will erst, dass die Zwillinge sich bewerben. Am Ende der Episode singt sie gemeinsam mit Mason mit Home für den Glee Club im Auditorium vor, danach sieht man sie mit den anderen New Directions auf den Fluren der McKinley, um später an den Festlichkeiten der Homecoming-Woche teilzunehmen.


Normal scnet glee6x03 2405.jpg

Madison gibt ihrem Bruder Tipps

Madison ist in Jagged Little Tapestry verwirrt, als Kurt und Rachel nicht erklären können, was die Wochenaufgabe ist. Sie ist dabei, wenn Brittany und Santana Lopez Hand in My Pocket/I Feel the Earth Move singen und freut sich über deren Verlobung. Wenn Jane und Mason Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow/Head over Feet singen, ist Madison begeistert und untertützt ihren Bruder. Sie ist ebenso bei Quinns und Tinas So Far Away dabei und ist besorgt, als Becky mittendrin nach draußen rennt. Sie ist am Ende in der Aula und freut sich, wenn die Absolventen für sie und die anderen Neulinge You Learn/You’ve Got a Friend singen.

In The Hurt Locker, Part One ist Madison, aufgeregt, wenn Rachel ihre Set-List für die Invitationals verkündet. Während Vocal Adrenalines Performances sind sie und der Rest New Directions sowie die Warblers aufgrund ihres fantastischen Auftritts besorgt.

Normal scnet glee6x05 3047.jpg

All Out of Love

Madison sitzt in The Hurt Locker, Part Two mit den anderen in der Aula und sieht sich den Auftritt der Warblers an. Als Kitty wieder den New Directions beitritt, will Madison den Grund erfahren und erhält zur Antwort, dass Kitty verhindern will, dass sie ihren Bruder heiratet. Rachel verkündet dann, dass sie ihre Setlist ändern werden, was Madison und die anderen verwirrt, da sie nur noch einen Tag bis zu ihrem Auftritt haben, werden aber von Kitty überzeugt, die neuen Songs zu singen. Madison ist erfreut, als Spencer dazu stößt und offenbart, dass er den New Directions beitreten will. Bei den Invitationals singt sie im Hintergrund zu It Must Have Been Love und Father Figure mit und bei All Out of Love zusammen mit Mason die Hauptstimme. Wenn Sue die Gewinner verkündet, sind Madison, Kurt, Rachel und der Rest der New Directions sichtlich glücklich und auch geschockt über ihren Sieg. Nachdem sie ihre Trophäe in die Vitrine im Chorraum gestellt haben, motivieren Kitty, Kurt und Rachel den Glee Club, wobei enthüllt wird, dass Madison und Mason gedanklich miteinander kommunizieren können.

In What the World Needs Now ist Madison bei den Glee Club-Treffen anwesend und singt mit den anderen im Hintergrund zu Alfie mit. Des Weiteren singt sie bei What the World Needs Now mit und ist dann auf Wills Party.

Normal scnet glee6x07 1938.jpg

Madison auf Rachels Party

Madison ist in Transitioning anwesend, wenn Blaine, Kurt und Sam verkünden, dass das Thema der Woche darüber sein wird, Rachel zu helfen, damit klarzukommen, dass ihr Elternhaus verkauft wird. Sie veranstalten eine Party im Keller, wo Madison zu All About That Bass, Somebody Loves You und Time After Time tanzt.


Normal scnet glee6x08 2329.jpg

Hey Ya!

In A Wedding hilft Madison zunächst dabei, die Scheune für die Hochzeit zu dekorieren und ist wie die anderen von Brittanys Verhalten verwirrt. Auf der Hochzeit sitzt sie während der Zeremonie neben Mason und singt dann mit Jane für Artie im Hintergrund Hey Ya!. Während Our Day Will Come tanzt sie mit Roderick.


Normal scnet glee6x09 1274.jpg

Madison redet Mason die Idee von Jane aus

Madison und die New Directions sind in Child Star sichtlich von Myron Muskovitz und dessen Lose My Breath überrascht. Als ihr Bruder Jane auf ein Date einladen möchte, unterbricht Madison das Gespräch und ruiniert es, in dem sie sagt, dass Mason dort nicht wegen der Cheerios-Diät essen kann. was ihren Bruder betrübt. Dieser ersucht daraufhin die Hilfe von Roderick und Spencer, damit einer von ihnen mit Madison ausgeht, um sie abzulenken, damit er mit Jane ausgehen kann. Er erklärt, dass Madison fühlt ihn zu beschütze, seit sie kleine Kinder waren, da ihre Eltern mehr performten, als richtige Eltern zu sein. Beim Glee-Treffen verkündet Rachel, dass sie auf Myrons Bar Mizwa performen werden, was Madison als riesen Möglichkeit, groß zu performen. Sie erzählt Mason davon, der aber seine Aufmerksamkeit eher Jane schenkt. In der Mittagspause berichtet ihr
Normal scnet glee6x09 1797.jpg

Aussprache

Bruder ihr, dass er die Songpläne für die Bar Mizwa geändert hat und nun mit Jane und Madison mit Roderick singen wird. Sie ist nicht damit einverstanden, da er das bereits in der "Jagged Little Tapestry"-Woche getan hat, doch Mason besteht weiter darauf, sodass Madison versucht ihm klar zu machen, dass jeder auf Jane wegen ihrer Beine und Haare achten wird, als auf ihn. Ihr Bruder offenbart dann, dass er auch mit ihr ausgehen will, was Madison nicht erlauben wird, weil sie es als "großen Fehler ansieht". Mason sagt ihr, dass es nicht ihre Entscheidung ist und nennt sie einen Kontrolleur, was Madison sichtlicht trifft. Sie rastet aus und fängt zu schreien an, dass er nie mehr auf sie hören soll und verlässt die Cafeteria frustriert. Während Spencers Friday I'm In Love sieht Madison ihren Bruder wütend an. Auf Myrons Bar Mizwa singt Mason I Want To Break Free, was Madison begreifen lässt, dass sie sich wirklich verrückt verhalteen hat, so dass sie nach dem Auftritt mit ihm redet. Sie erklärt ihm, dass sie wirklich eifersüchtig auf Jane war, da sie den Gedanken nicht ertragen konnte, nicht mehr die einzige Frau in seinem Leben zu sein, es sie aber auch erleichterte, weil er nun ein erwachsener Mann ist, der sie nicht mehr braucht und nie wirklich tat. Ihr Bruder antwortet, dass er sie immer brauchen wird, nur etwas Raum,
Normal scnet glee6x09 3100.jpg

Cool Kids

um andere Leute kennen zu lernen und sie erwidert, dass sie ihm diesen nie gegeben hat, wegen des Bedürfnisnisses, nach ihm zu sehen und sich um ihn zu kümmern. Die Geschwister bekennen sich dazu, bessere Menschen aus sich zu machen und umarmen sich. Madison ist mit den New Directions beschäftigt, Myron zu befreien, als der in seinem Bühnenpodium in der Luft eingesperrt ist und ausflippt. Um die Leute zu unterhalteen, performen Jane, Roderick und Spencer Uptown Funk, zu was Madison am Ende tanzt. Nachdem Myron von Roderick befreit wurde, performt sie mit den New Directions und ihre Coaches Break Free und dann mit dem Glee Club Cool Kids.


0931-1.jpg

Madison will auf Skyler losgehen

In The Rise and Fall of Sue Sylvester performt sie mit den New Directions Rather Be, um Will zu zeigen, wie seshr sich verbessert haben. Später heißen sie die Warblers willkommen, als diese sich ihnen anschließen, nachdem die Dalton Academy nieder gebrannt ist. Bei den Proben geraten sie jedoch an einander, als Skylar beginnt, die Cheerios-Uniformen zu beleidigen, worauf Madison ihn schlagen will, von ihrem Bruder aber zurück gehalten wird. Zusammen mit Blaine, Kurt, Rachel und Sam sowie dem Rest der New Directions und Warblers, sieht sich Madison Sues und Wills Performance zu The Final Countdown an und ist besorgt. Nachdem sich die neue Gruppe zusammen gefunden hat, singen sie Rise und bekommen von Blaine rote Blazer, die er mit seinem Mann designt hat, als Repräsentation beider Schulen.


TwinsBeingAmazing.png

Come Sail Away

Madison ist in We Built This Glee Club zuert im Chorraum zu sehen, wo sie mit den New Directions und Warblers Tanzschrittee für die Sectionals probt. Danach ist sie dabei, wenn der Glee Club eine Speziallieferung von einer unbekannten Person erhält und schlägt vor, die Paktete zusammen auf drei zu öffnen. Als Will jedoch ein Ticken hört, vermutet er, dass die Pakete eine Falle von Sue sind und verlangt, dass sie sie fallen lassen. Er hat Recht, da sich darin Glitzerbomben befinden, von denen lediglich Madison und Mason begeistert sind. Als jedoch das Klavier explodiert, ändert sich ihre Stimmung und die Geschwister versuchen über das Fenster zu fliehen. Bei den Sectionals ist sie überrascht und besorgt über den großartigen Auftritt der Falconers und Vocal Adrenaline und ist dann beim Showkreis dabei. Danach performt sie bei Take Me to Church, Chandelier und Come Sail Away mit und freut sich, als die Jury die New Directions als Sieger bekannt gibt. Im Chorraum ist Madison glücklich, ihre Trophäe in der Vitrine zu sehen und hilft dabei, die anderen von vergangenen Siegen dazu zu stellen.


Normal scnet glee6x13 0088.jpg

Madison bei den Nationals

In Dreams Come True ist Madison mit den New Directions/Warblers bei den Nationals und wartet nervös auf die Bekanntgabe des Gewinners. Als die New Directions als die Sieger verkündet werden, freut sie sich und ist glücklich. Tage später ist Will neuer Rektor der William McKinley High School und sagt dem Glee Club, der nun viel mehr Mitglieder hat, dass die New Directions nicht der einzige Glee Club an der Schule sein werden und er mehr zum Programm hinzufügen wird. Anschließend singt er Teach Your Children, was Madison wirklich rührt. Später ist sie dabei, wenn Will Sam als neuen Direktor der New Directions vorstellt und ist glücklich über die ertse Wochenaufgabe: Country. Später singt sie mit dem Rest vom Glee-Cast bei I Lived mit.

Songs

Gruppennummern

Trivia

  • Sie und Mason sind nach Jake und Puck das zweite Geschwisterpaar, das den New Directions beitritt.
    • Jedoch sind sie die ersten und einzigen Zwillinge bei den New Directions.
  • Sie ist der einzige, der in Homecoming vorgestellte, Neuzugang der New Directions,  der weder ein Solo noch ein Duett sang.
New Directions
NDbunt.png
Leiter: Sam EvansBlaine Anderson (ehem.)Rachel Berry (ehem.)Holly Holliday (ehem.)Finn Hudson (ehem.)Kurt Hummel (ehem.)Emma Pillsbury (ehem.) Sandy Ryerson (ehem.)Will Schuester (ehem.)Sue Sylvester (ehem.)

Aktive Mitglieder: AlistairDalton Academy WarblersJane HaywardMadison McCarthyMason McCarthyMyron MuskovitzSpencer Porter


Ehemalige Mitglieder: Artie AbramsUnique AdamsBlaine AndersonRachel BerryMike ChangTina Cohen-ChangSunshine CorazonSam EvansQuinn FabrayRory FlanaganJoe HartFinn HudsonKurt HummelJacob Ben IsraelMercedes JonesSantana LopezRyder LynnMcKinley TitansRoderick MeeksSugar MottaBrittany PierceJake PuckermanNoah PuckermanApril RhodesMarley RoseMatt RutherfordHank SaundersSkylarJesse St. JamesKitty WildeLauren Zizes

Siehe auch: New DirectionsWilliam McKinley High SchoolListe aller Glee Songs


Cheerios
Cheerioblack.png
CheerioblackGespiegelt.png

Coach: Roz WashingtonSue Sylvester (ehem.)


Mitglieder: Madison McCarthyMason McCarthy


Ehemalige Mitglieder: Blaine AndersonBreeTina Cohen-ChangTerri Del MonicoQuinn FabrayKurt HummelBecky JacksonMercedes JonesDottie KazatoriSantana LopezBrittany PierceJordan SternKitty Wilde


Siehe auch: CheeriosWilliam McKinley High School

Auch bei Fandom

Zufälliges Wiki

Wikia

Glee TV Show Wiki

Madison McCarthy

1,735pages on
this wiki
Comments53
Madison McCarthy
Tumblr nk1v93Oi5Q1r4ezfzo1 1280
General Information
Gender: Female
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Occupations: Student
New Directions member
Cheerleader
Aliases: The Incest Twins, Creepy Incest Twins (with Mason) (Kitty)
Family & Friends
Family: Mason McCarthy (twin brother)
Friends: Roderick Meeks
Jane Hayward
Spencer Porter
Kitty Wilde
Skylar
Alistair
Rachel Berry
Kurt Hummel
Will Schuester
Quinn Fabray
Santana Lopez
Brittany Pierce
Other Information
Clique: Cheerios
New Directions
Education: William McKinley High School
Talent: Singing
Dancing
Cheering
Twin Telepathy
Awards: Sectional Show Choir Championship (2014)
Regional/National Show Choir Championship (2015)
Series Information
First episode: Homecoming
Last episode: Dreams Come True
Portrayer: Laura Dreyfuss

Madison McCarthy is a recurring character on the sixth season of Glee. She first appears in the second episode Homecoming, as the twin sister of Mason McCarthy.

She is portrayed by actress and singer, Laura Dreyfuss.

Biography

Homecoming

Madison is first seen after the Problem performance, together with her twin brother Mason asking if they could audition together for the Glee Club. She is later seen in the Choir Room with Mason after Santana, Quinn and Brittany brought them to join the club. She acts very enthusiastic and admits how "pumped" she was that there is a glee club again, but Rachel insists on them auditioning in order to get in.

Azx

Madison is last seen performing Home with Mason as their audition song in the auditorium, and then in the hallway with the current New Directions. They walk out into the festivities for Homecoming week now as the new members of New Directions.

Jagged Little Tapestry

Madison is confused when Rachel and Kurt can't explain clearly what the theme of the week is. She is present when Brittany and Santana sing together Hand in My Pocket/I Feel the Earth Move and is happy when Santana proposes to Brittany and she says yes. When Jane and Mason sing Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow/Head Over Feet, Madison is seen excited. She is concerned when in the middle of the Quinn and Tina duet, So Far Away, Becky runs away. At the end of the episode, Madison is happy because the alumni sing to the new members of the New Directions You Learn/You've Got a Friend.

The Hurt Locker, Part One

Madison is excited when Rachel announces that she already knows what songs they are going to sing for the Invitationals. When Vocal Adrenaline sing Rock Lobster and Whip It at the event, she and the rest of the New Directions and The Warblers are worried because of their amazing performances.

The Hurt Locker, Part Two

Madison AOoL
Madison is seen watching the Dalton Academy Warblers performing My Sharona and You Spin Me Round (Like a Record). When Kitty rejoins the New Directions, Madison asks her why she returned to the glee club, and Kitty says that someone has to stop her from marrying her brother. Rachel says that they will change their song list for Sue's Invitationals, and this causes Madison and the rest of the glee club to be confused, because there is only one day left for their performance, but Kitty convinces them to sing them. When Spencer walks in to the choir room to announce that he will join the New Directions, Madison is seen happy. At the Invitationals, Madison sings back-up vocals for the songs It Must Have Been Love, sung by Kitty and Spencer, and Father Figure, sung by Roderick. After that, Mason, Jane and Madison sing All Out of Love. When Sue announces the winners, Madison, Rachel, Kurt and the rest of the New Directions are very happy and shocked when they come in first place. Near the end of the episode, Rachel, Kurt and Kitty motivate the glee club and it is revealed that Madison and Mason think they can have psychic talks.

What the World Needs Now

Madison sings back-up vocals for Santana's solo for her abuela, Alfie, along with the New Directions and the Alumni. They later dedicate What the World Needs Now to Brittany and Santana and is present at Will's party at the end.

Transitioning

Madison is present when Kurt, Sam, and Blaine announce to the glee club that this week theme will be about helping Rachel getting through her childhood house being sold out. They say that there will be a farewell party at Rachel's house to make her feel better. At the party, she dances to All About That Bass, by Roderick and Mercedes, Somebody Loves You, by Kurt and Blaine, and Time After Time by Rachel and Sam.

A Wedding

Madison is first seen decorating the barn for the wedding, along with everyone else. She is also seen confused by Brittany's demands. She is seen sitting with Mason at the wedding, and performing back-up vocals for Hey Ya! with Jane.

Child Star

Madison and the New Directions are really surprised by Myron Muskovitz when he sings Lose My Breath for them. When Mason McCarthy tries to invite Jane Hayward out on a date at Breadstix, Madison interrupts them and ruins it all by saying that Mason can't eat there because of a Cheerios diet. This makes Mason upset, secretly. Later, Mason tries to get help from Spencer Porter and Roderick Meeks to distract Madison, so he can go out with Jane. He explains that Madison feels like she has to protect him since they were little kids, because their parents liked more performing than acting like real parents. At the glee club reunion, Rachel Berry announces that they are going to perform at Myron's Bar Mitzvah, and Madison sees this as a huge oportunity to perform big, and tells Mason that, who is paying more attention to Jane.

At lunch time, Mason tells Madison that he changed the song plans for the Bar Mitzvah, he is going to sing with Jane and Madison with Roderick. Madison says that she is not okay with the changes, because he already did that in the Jagged Little Tapestry week. Mason keeps insisting and Madison tries to convince him not to do it saying that everyone will be paying more attention to Jane rather than him, because of her legs and hair. Mason later reveals that he not only wants to sing with Jane, he wants to go on a date with her. Madison will not allow it, because she considers it a "huge mistake", but this is not Madison's decision, so Mason calls her a controller. Madison freaks out and starts screaming, and tells him in an angry way to never listen to her again, leaving the cafeteria really frustrated. Janes listens this and tells Mason that she will be singing with Roderick because it relaxes Madison. When Spencer sings Friday I'm In Love at the glee club, Madison gives an angry look to Mason.

It's Myron's Bar Mitzvah and Mason sings I Want to Break Free, this makes Madison realize that she has been acting really crazy, so she goes talking with him backstage. Madison explains to him that she was really jealous of Jane because she could not stand the fact that he had a nother girl in his life, but this also makes her feel relieved, because now he is a grown-up man that doesn't need her anymore, and that never really did. Mason says that he will always need her, he just needs space to get to know other people. Madison says she never gives him space because she had the need to look after him and take care of him. They both admith that they make each other a better person and hug.

Madison is preoccupied along with the New Directions when Myron gets stucked in his stage pot before their performance, so he freaks out. To keep the people entertained, Jane, Spencer and Roderick sing Uptown Funk and Madison dances at the end of it. Myron gets out of it thanks to Roderick, so they all finally perform Break Free. At the end of the episode, the New Directions sing Cool Kids, featuring some Madison solos.

The Rise and Fall of Sue Sylvester

Madison performs with the New Directions Rather Be at the start of the episode, to demonstrate Will Schuester how they have improved. They later welcome the Dalton Academy Warblers when they join the New Directions after their school burned down in flames. When they are rehearsing, the New Directions can't follow the choreography as well as the Warblers do, so a discussion starts when the Head Warbler insults the New Directions. Madison wants to punch one of them but Mason stops her. The New Directions, including Madison, watch worried how Sue and Will perform The Final Countdown. At the end of the episode, The Warblers and the New Directions seem to make peace and sing friendly an original song, Rise.

We Built This Glee Club

Madison is first seen rehearsing for Sectionals along with the New Directions. Later, when the glee club receives special delivery from an unknown person, she says that they should open the boxes at the count of three. When she finishes counting, Will suspects that the delivery may be a trap by Sue, and he guesses right. The boxes explode and a lot of glitter comes out of it. Madison is confused, and later the choir room piano explodes too, and this makes Madison to ask for help through the window.

At Sectionals, Madison is surprised and worried by the great performances that The Falconers and Vocal Adrenaline did. When it's their time to perform, Madison is moved my Rachel's pep talk at the group circle backstage. She later dances to Take Me to Church, sung by Roderick, Jane, and Kitty. Madison later sings Chandelier with Kitty and Jane, and Come Sail Away with the rest of the New Directions. When the judges are about to say who the winner is, Madison is really nervous, but when they discover that the New Directions are the winners, Madison is really shocked, happy, and moved.

At the choir room, Madison is happy too see the Sectionals trophy at the trophy shelf and hears Will's inspirational talk. She is later happy to help to put the trophies that the original New Directions won at their time together, in the same trophy shelf, where they belong too.

Dreams Come True

The New Directions, including Madison, are very nervous when the judges are about to announce which glee club won Nationals. When they say that the New Directions are the winners, they all scream of happiness and joy. Days later, now that Will Schuester is William McKinley High School's new pricipal, he says to the glee club, now with a lot of new members, that the New Directions are not going to be the only glee club at the school, he will add more to the program. He sings Teach Your Children for the club, and Madison is really moved. Scenes later, Will says that Sam Evans will be the new director of the New Directions, and she is really happy when he starts explaining the first week's lesson: country. At the end of the episode, she sings back-up vocals for I Lived, along with the whole Glee cast.

Songs

Solos (In a Group Number)
Season Six
Song Episode Solos with
Home Homecoming Artie, Brittany, Jane, Kurt, Mason, Puck, Quinn, Rachel, Roderick, Santana, Spencer, and Tina
All Out of Love The Hurt Locker, Part Two Mason and Jane
Cool Kids Child Star Alistair, Jane, Kitty, Mason, Myron, Roderick, and Spencer
Rather Be The Rise and Fall of Sue Sylvester
Rise Jane, Kitty, Mason, Roderick, Skylar, Spencer, and Super Gay Warbler
Chandelier We Built This Glee Club Jane and Kitty
Come Sail Away Kitty, Mason, and Spencer
Back-up singing
Season Six
Song Episode Sung by Back-up with
Hey Ya! A Wedding Artie Jane

Trivia

  • She and Mason are the second set of siblings to join the New Directions, after Puck and Jake.
    • However they are the first twins to join the New Directions, and Puck and Jake were not at the same time part of the New Directions as Madison and Mason are.
  • She is the only new member of the New Directions introduced by the time of Homecoming to not have sung at least one solo or duet.

Gallery

Quotes

Madison: More stage time for us
Madison and Mason: Twinning!

Madison and Mason about Invitationals., The Hurt Locker, Part One


Mason: Look, I already know what you're going to say
Madison: No, you don't; listen, your performance up there was very moving and it reminded me how gifted you are and how crazy I've become
Mason: You're not crazy,
Madison: Mhm
Mason:: Look, a little nutty
Madison: I'm not gonna lie, I was terrified and jealous when I found out that you had an interest in Jane, because I couldn't stand the fact that I wasn't the only lady in your life anymore; the truth is I'm actually kind of relieved: You don't need me anymore...and maybe you never did
Mason: I'll always need you Madison, I just need a little bit more room for other people so you're not the only person in my life
Madison: I'm just so used of taking care of you and looking after, and it's not really because I wanted to, but because I felt like I had to.
Mason: You know I'm a better person because of you
Madison: Yeah, well, I'm a better person because of you

(They laugh and share a hug)

Madison: Okay, but I'm just going to say that Jane's a total stage hog.
Mason: Madison!
Madison: Well, she is!
Mason: Come on!
Madison: She is!

(they laugh again)

Madison and Mason., Child Star

Navigational

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki