Fandom

Glee Wiki

Rob Adams

1.650Seiten in
diesem Wiki
Seite hinzufügen
Kommentare0 Teilen

Störung durch Adblocker erkannt!


Wikia ist eine gebührenfreie Seite, die sich durch Werbung finanziert. Benutzer, die Adblocker einsetzen, haben eine modifizierte Ansicht der Seite.

Wikia ist nicht verfügbar, wenn du weitere Modifikationen in dem Adblocker-Programm gemacht hast. Wenn du sie entfernst, dann wird die Seite ohne Probleme geladen.


Rob Adams ist der Vater von Wade Adams und der Ehemann von Betty Adams. Er ist Burt Hummel sehr ähnlich, denn er unterstützt Wades Eigenart, aber er macht sich auch um ihn Sorgen, da er befürchtet, dass ihn andere deshalb abfällig behandeln werden.

Er wird von Mark Christopher Lawrence dargestellt.

Staffel Vier

Seinen ersten Auftritt hat er in der Folge Glease. Rektor Figgins ruft ihn und seine Frau in sein Büro, um ihnen zu gratulieren, da Wade für die Rolle von "Rizzo" in dem Schulmusical zu Grease gecastet wurde. Weder Rob noch seine Frau wussten etwas davon. Wades Eltern machen sich Sorgen, da sie die Reaktion der anderen Kinder auf Wade befürchten. Rob sagt auch, dass sie immer gewusst haben, dass Wade anders war und sie waren Stolz auf ihn, als dieser als Mädchen bei den Nationals performte.

Er erzählt, dass sie sich in Chicago keine Sorgen um Wade gemacht haben, da die Stadt sehr liberal ist, aber Ohio ist zu gefährlich für Menschen wie Wade, da die Einwohner nicht genug Verständnis besitzen. Er nimmt Wade aus dem Musical raus und bittet ihn darum, sich während der Schulzeit nicht länger als Mädchen zu verkleiden.

Auch bei Fandom

Zufälliges Wiki

Fandom

Glee TV Show Wiki

Rob Adams

1,733pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments15 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Rob Adams
Glee.406.hdtv-lol 220
General Information
Gender: Male
Hair Color: Black
Family & Friends
Family: Betty Adams (wife)
Unique Adams (child)
Other Information
Series Information
First episode: Glease
Last episode: Glease
Portrayer: Mark Christopher Lawrence

Rob Adams is the father of Unique. He is shown to be similar to Burt, supportive of Unique's individuality but also cautious about how other people will treat her. He has currently made a one-episode appearance in Glease, the sixth episode of Season Four.

He is portrayed by Mark Christopher Lawrence.

Biography

Season Four

Glease

Rob Adams makes his first appearance in Glease, when Principal Figgins calls him and his wife Betty to congratulate them on Wade being given the role of Rizzo in the school's production of Grease. They, being unaware of this, meet with Figgins and Sue to discuss their uneasiness with the casting. He states that they have always known that Wade was different and were very proud when he performed as a girl at the Nationals competition.

He states that because Chicago is very liberal, he and his wife were fine with Wade performing as 'Unique' but believes that Ohio is too dangerous as people are not going to be as accepting. He pulls Wade out of the play and asks that he no longer wear drag during school hours.

Gallery

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki