Fandom

Glee Wiki

The Hoosierdaddies

1.650Seiten in
diesem Wiki
Seite hinzufügen
Kommentare0 Teilen

Störung durch Adblocker erkannt!


Wikia ist eine gebührenfreie Seite, die sich durch Werbung finanziert. Benutzer, die Adblocker einsetzen, haben eine modifizierte Ansicht der Seite.

Wikia ist nicht verfügbar, wenn du weitere Modifikationen in dem Adblocker-Programm gemacht hast. Wenn du sie entfernst, dann wird die Seite ohne Probleme geladen.


The Hoosierdaddies ist der Glee Club der North Central High School in Indianapolis und wird von Frida Romero geleitet, welche zum ersten Mal in Licht aus auftaucht. Sie treten in Vom Finden der Liebe gegen die New Directions bei den 2013 Midwest Regionals an.

Biografie

Staffel Vier

Glee4x22 1456.jpg

Clarity

In Letzte Chancen mit Schuss werden The Hoosierdaddies von Will erwähnt, als dieser den New Directions ihre Konkurrenz bei den Regionals verkündet. Tina macht eine Randbemerkung darüber, dass deren Namen sehr clever ist, da es ein Wortspiel auf "Who´s your daddy?" (Wer ist dein Daddy?) ist.


Glee4x22 1532.jpg

Wings

In Vom Finden der Liebe konkurrieren sie gegen die New Directions und The Waffletoots bei den 2013 Midwest Regionals, mit Frida Romero als ihrer Hauptstimme. Ihre Set-List besteht aus Clarity und Wings, welche ziemlich energiegeladen sind und viele tänzerische Elemente beinhalten. Dennoch schaffen sie es nicht, sich gegen die New Directions durch zu setzen und landen auf dem zweiten Platz.

Bekannte Mitglieder

Songs

Trivia

  • Performer der Hoosierdaddies sind unter anderem American Idol Staffel 11 Zweitplatzierte Jessica Sanchez, Matt Alyward, Brandon Binkly, Jared Murillo, Johnny Rice, Alex Blitstein, Evan Strand, Tamina Pollack-Paris usw.
  • Ursprünglich sollte es eine Szene geben, in der einige Mitglieder der Hoosierdaddies, inklsuvie Frida, sprechen, jedoch wurde sie in letzter Minute aus unbekannten Gründen heraus geschnitten.
  • Auf der Beschreibung der Performance von Clarity auf GleeOnFox, wird die Gruppe "Who's Your Daddies" anstatt "The Hoosierdaddies" genannt. Quelle
  • Das ist der zweite Glee Club aus Indiana, der Bedeutung in der Serie hat. Der erste war Aural Intensity und der dritte Throat Explosion.

Auch bei Fandom

Zufälliges Wiki

Wikia

Glee TV Show Wiki

The Hoosierdaddies

Comments56
1,690pages on
this wiki
The Hoosierdaddies
AON9
Debut: Lights Out
Type: Show Choir
Institution: North Central High School Indianapolis
Awards: Sectionals:
1st Place - 2012
Regionals:
2nd Place - 2013
Status: Presumably Active

The Hoosierdaddies is a show choir at North Central High School in Indianapolis. It is led by Frida Romero, who makes her first brief appearance in Lights Out. They compete against New Directions at the 2013 Midwest Regional Championship in All or Nothing.

History

Season Four

Shooting Star

In Shooting Star, The Hoosierdaddies are briefly mentioned by Will when he recieves the competition list for Regionals. Tina makes a snide remark that the name of their show choir competitor is very clever, as it is a pun on "Who's your daddy?"

All or Nothing

The New Directions are informed that the competition will occur in their auditorium rather than Indianapolis. The Hoosierdaddies compete against New Directions and the The Waffletoots at the 2013 Regional Championship with Frida Romero leading the show choir. Eventually, they land second place with the New Directions taking the top spot. Both of their numbers, Clarity and Wings, are high energy and include a lot of dancing, which impresses the judges. 

Known members

Songs Performed

Season Four

Song Episode Solos
Clarity All or Nothing Frida
Wings

Trivia

  • Performers for the Hoosierdaddies include American Idol Season 11 runner-up Jessica Sanchez , Matt Alyward, Brandon Binkly, Jared Murillo, Johnny Rice, Alex Blitstein, Evan Strand, Tamina Pollack-Paris, et. al.
  • There was supposed to be a scene where several members of the Hoosierdaddies spoke including Frida, but it was cut from the episode at last minute for unknown reasons.
  • On the description of the performance of Clarity uploaded to GleeOnFox, it calls the group "Who's Your Daddies" rather than "The Hoosierdaddies." Source
  • This is the second Glee Club from Indiana that has some relevance in the show, the first being Aural Intensity and the third Throat Explosion .

Gallery

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki